1st 4 Press APJ

Bharat Ratna and President Of India 

5 Presidents who win Bharat Ratna. They are
1. Dr.Rajendra Prasad
2. Dr.S.Radhakrishnan
3. Dr.Zakir Hussain
4. V.V.Giri
5. Dr.A.P.J.Abdul Kalam

 You can remember these personalities with 1st 4 Press APJ . That means that first 4 Presidents of India and plus A.P.J. Abdul Kalam

Get Free Updates:
*Please click on the confirmation link sent in your Spam folder of Email*
Share :
Next Post »
0 Comments for "1st 4 Press APJ"

Thanks for Your Visit, Visit Again. DISCLAIMER :- If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. All the content avilable on this blog is informational purpose only.Reproduction and republishing of contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.
Template By Kunci Dunia
Back To Top