Western Ghats

പശ്ചിമഘട്ടം ഏതെല്ലാം സംസ്ഥാനങ്ങളിലൂടെ കടന്നു പോകുന്നു ?
എന്ന് ഓർത്തുവയ്ക്കാനുള്ള ഒരു കോഡ് കേട്ടോളു...
കോഡ് :- " ഗുജറാത്തിലെ ഗോമാത പശ്ചിമഘട്ടത്തിൽ കാകേ കണ്ടു "
ഇനി സംസ്ഥാനങ്ങൾ ഏതൊക്കെയെന്ന് നോക്കാം
1. ഗുറാത്തിലെ : ഗുജറാത്ത്
2. ഗോ : ഗോവ
3. മാ : മഹാരാഷ്ട്ര
4. ത : തമിഴ്നാട്
5. കാ : കർണ്ണാടക
6. കേ : കേരളം
More INFO :- The Western Ghats or Sahyadri is a mountain range that runs parallel to the western coast of the Indian peninsula, located entirely in India. It is a UNESCO World Heritage Site and is one of the eight "hottest hotspots" of biological diversity in the world.The range starts near the border of Gujarat and Maharashtra, south of the Tapti river, and runs approximately 1,600 km (990 mi) through the states of Maharashtra, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala and Tamil Nadu ending at Kanyakumari, at the southern tip of India.
Get Free Updates:
*Please click on the confirmation link sent in your Spam folder of Email*
Share :
Next Post »
0 Comments for "Western Ghats "

Thanks for Your Visit, Visit Again. DISCLAIMER :- If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. All the content avilable on this blog is informational purpose only.Reproduction and republishing of contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.
Template By Kunci Dunia
Back To Top