MASIL for Bharath Rathna

Bharat Ratna and Women

5 Womens who win Bharat Ratna. They are

1. Mother Theresa
2. Aruna Asaf Ali
3. M.S.Subbulakshmi
4. Indira Gandhi
5. Latha Mangeshkar

 You can remember these personalities with MASIL . That means that 
M - Mother Teresa
A - Aruna Asaf Ali
S - Subbulakshmi
I - Indira Gandhi
L - Latha Mangeshkar

Get Free Updates:
*Please click on the confirmation link sent in your Spam folder of Email*
Share :
Next Post »
0 Comments for "MASIL for Bharath Rathna"

Thanks for Your Visit, Visit Again. DISCLAIMER :- If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. All the content avilable on this blog is informational purpose only.Reproduction and republishing of contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.
Template By Kunci Dunia
Back To Top